Connect

David & Laury Wright

REALTOR®

  • Office 410.224.0172
  • Cell 410.353.1040
Questions?

4506 Scarlet Oak Ln, BALTIMORE, MD – $232,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,626 Sqft
  • .02 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,626 Sqft
  • .02 Acres

4506 Scarlet Oak Ln

BRAND NEW TO-BE-BUILT HOME! Bozzuto Homes at Uplands in Baltimore City has amazing views of downtown Baltimore with community tree-lined streets. Future community clubhouse & pool is a great place to meet neighbors. Spacious 2-car Garage Brighton 2-story English front row home has 4 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths, a Great Room & Kitchen are perfect for entertaining. Call or visit the sales center today!

Open House Information
  • Date Time
  • Sat Oct 21 2017 12:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sun Oct 22 2017 12:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Oct 28 2017 12:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sun Oct 29 2017 12:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Nov 4 2017 12:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sun Nov 5 2017 12:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Nov 11 2017 12:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Sep 16 2017 12:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sun Sep 17 2017 12:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Sep 23 2017 12:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sun Sep 24 2017 12:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Sep 30 2017 12:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sun Oct 1 2017 12:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Oct 7 2017 12:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sun Oct 8 2017 12:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Oct 14 2017 12:00PM - 5:00PM
  • Sun Oct 15 2017 12:00PM - 5:00PM

Essential Information

  • MLS® #BA10030489
  • Price$232,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,626
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAttach/Row Hse
  • StyleTraditional
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address4506 Scarlet Oak Ln
  • SubdivisionUPLANDS
  • CityBALTIMORE
  • CountyBALTIMORE CITY-MD
  • StateMD
  • Zip Code21229

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage, Faces Rear, Attached
  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesAttached

Amenities

Attach Mstr Bath, Bath Ceramic Tile, Home Warranty, MBR-BA Full, Master Walk-in Closet, W/W Carpeting, Walk-in Closet(s), High Efficiency Toilets, Washer/Dryer Hookup

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFloor Plan-Open
  • # of Stories2

Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Refrigerator, Oven/Range-Gas, Microwave

Heating

90% Forced Air, Programmable Thermostat

Cooling

Central A/C, Programmable Thermostat

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesStreet Lights, Sidewalks, Deck
  • Lot DescriptionLandscaping, PUD
  • RoofShingle-Asphalt
  • ConstructionSpray Foam, Batt Insulation
  • FoundationConcrete Slab

School Information

  • ElementaryCALL SCHOOL BOARD
  • MiddleCALL SCHOOL BOARD
  • HighCALL SCHOOL BOARD

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 12th, 2017
  • Days on Market66

Listing Details

  • OfficeLong & Foster Real Estate INC
Please provide a valid email address.

The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site is courtesy of MRIS. Listing information comes from various brokers who participate in the MRIS IDX.Properties listed with brokerage firms other than Champion Realty are marked with the MRIS Logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers.The properties displayed may not be all the properties available. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.All listing information copyright MRIS 2017.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2017 at 9:49pm EDT.